Northern Plains Resource Conservation and Development Association
Return to Home Page
Dakota Prairies | Dakota West | Lake Agassiz | Northern Plains | Red River | Sheyenne James | Upper Dakota | Willliston Basin


Council Members


County Representing Last                     First                       Office
Benson Soil Conservation District Herman Ardon Council Member
Benson County Commission Haagenson Lowell Council Member
Benson Spirit Lake Nation Morin, Sr Andrew Council Member
Benson Cankdeska Cikana Community College      
Cavalier City of Munich Klein Susie Leg. Liaison
Cavalier County Commission Nowatzki Harold Council Member
Cavalier Soil Conservation District Iverson Jon Council Member
Eddy Soil Conservation District Gutzke Ella Council Member
Eddy County Commission Wobbema Amy Secretary
Eddy City of Sheyenne Larson Patti  Council Member 
Ramsey Lake Region State College Driessen Daniel Associate Council Member
Ramsey Retired & Senior Volunteer Program Ertmann Trudy Ex-Officio Financial Officer
Ramsey County Commission Olson Mark Council Member
Ramsey City of Devils Lake Bott Fred Treasurer
Ramsey Soil Conservation District Windjue Dennis Council Member
Rolette Soil Conservation District Overby Paul Council Member
Rolette City of St John Leonard Becky Council Member
Rolette County Commission Haagenson Cheryl Council Member
Rolette Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa Laducer Gene Council Member
Rolette Turtle Mountain Community College Hamley Mark Associate Council Member
Towner Soil Conservation District Curl Robert President
Towner Towner County Commission Peters John Council Member
Towner  Northern Plains Electric Cooperative Johnson Tim Council Member

  All programs and services of the RC&D Councils are offered on a non-discriminatory basis, without regard to race, color, national origin, religion, sex, sexual orientation, age, marital or family status, disability or political beliefs.