Dakota Prairies Resource Conservation and Development Association
Return to NDRCD.org Home Page
Dakota Prairies | Dakota West | Lake Agassiz | Northern Plains | Red River | Sheyenne James | Upper Dakota | Willliston Basin



Council Executive Director: 
Susan Davis

Dakota Prairies RC&D 
919 S. Seventh St., Suite 310 
Bismarck, ND 58504

Phone: 701-250-4222 (o) or 701-226-8409 (c)

Email: dakotaprairiesrcd@gmail.com

  All programs and services of the RC&D Councils are offered on a non-discriminatory basis, without regard to race, color, national origin, religion, sex, sexual orientation, age, marital or family status, disability or political beliefs.