Sheyenne James Resource Conservation and Development Association
Return to Home Page
Dakota Prairies | Dakota West | Lake Agassiz | Northern Plains | Red River | Sheyenne James | Upper Dakota | Willliston Basin


                     Council Members                   

Barnes County

Eldred Knutson, Barnes County Commission
Diane Olson, Barnes County SCD

Dickey County

 Dickey County Commission 
Sheldon Leppert, James River SCD

Foster County

 Foster County SCD

Griggs County

 Griggs County SCD

LaMoure County


Logan County

Marvin Miller, Logan County SCD

McIntosh County

Neil Meidinger, McIntosh County Commission
  Sandra Meidinger, McIntosh County SCD

Stutsman County

Bernie Wanzek, Stutsman County SCD

Wells County

 Wells County Commission

  All programs and services of the RC&D Councils are offered on a non-discriminatory basis, without regard to race, color, national origin, religion, sex, sexual orientation, age, marital or family status, disability or political beliefs.