Red River Resource Conservation and Development Association
Return to Home Page
Dakota Prairies | Dakota West | Lake Agassiz | Northern Plains | Red River | Sheyenne James | Upper Dakota | Willliston Basin


Council Members

Helen Cozzetto, Member at Large
Michael Kotchman, Pembina County SCD
Erin Schrupp, Nelson County SCD
Vern Russum, Walsh County SCD
Tim Schroeder, University of North Dakota
Muriel Stadstad, Grand Forks County SCD
Corene Vaughn, Pembina County Commissioner

  All programs and services of the RC&D Councils are offered on a non-discriminatory basis, without regard to race, color, national origin, religion, sex, sexual orientation, age, marital or family status, disability or political beliefs.