Upper Dakota Resource Conservation and Development Association
Return to NDRCD.org Home Page
Dakota Prairies | Dakota West | Lake Agassiz | Northern Plains | Red River | Sheyenne James | Upper Dakota | Willliston Basin


Council Members

Bottineau County

Todd Streich, County Representative
Rita Lauer, SCD Representative
Byron Gates, City Representative
Margo Helgerson, City Representative*

Burke County

David Sellie, County Representative
Connie Howell, SCD Representative
Pierre Carpentier, City Representative
Dan Linster, City Representative*

McHenry County

Harry Bergstad, County Representative
Robert "Yabo" Gjellstad SCD Representative*
Ken Fox, City Representative
Todd Thompson, City Representative

Mountrail County

Arlo Borud, County Representative
Pam Germundson, SCD Representative
Pam Thompson, City Representative*
Richard Bolkan, City Representative

Pierce County

Rick Larson, County Representative
Daniel Brossart, SCD Representataive
Jim Wolf, City Representative
Dave Cichos, City Representative*

Renville County

Joe Genereo, County Representative
Dara Abernathey, SCD Representative
Robyn Larson, City Representative
Allan Engh, City Representative*

Ward County

Caroll Erickson, County Representative
Sheryl Heizelman, SCD Representative
Steve Bigelow, City Representative
Roger Ness, City Representative*

City of Minot

Hardy Leiberg
Mark Jantzer*

Minority Representation

Jason Two Crow, TAT Representative*
Lisa Redford, TAT Representative

Local Development Corporations

Brenda Dissette, Rugby JDA
Alvin Nett, Lansford LDC
Diane Olson, Bottineau EDC
Jerry Chavez, MADC

Special Interest Groups

Willy Soderholm, CAP
Gary Lonning, E&C Planning, Minot AFB
D.J. McIntyre, ND Workforce
Ed Hall, Ethnic Representative


*Denotes Executive Board Members


  All programs and services of the RC&D Councils are offered on a non-discriminatory basis, without regard to race, color, national origin, religion, sex, sexual orientation, age, marital or family status, disability or political beliefs.